Every day we are moved by the stories we hear and proud of all the work our members are doing to ensure British Columbians have access to safe, secure and affordable housing.

Help us recognize the difference they are making in the non-profit housing and 福彩app是正规的吗lessness sector by nominating an individual, organization or housing provider with one of our awards.

Denise LeBlond Lifetime Achievement Award

Recognizes an individual whose dedication and vision have furthered the cause of affordable housing.

Housing Provider of the Year Award

Recognizes a BCNPHA member (non-profit housing provider) that responds to an environmental or community challenge.

Affordable Housing Champion 

Recognizes an individual or organization (external from BCNPHA members) that has made a transformative contribution to affordable housing.

FortisBC Energy Conservation Leader Award

Recognizes a non-profit housing provider whose dedication to energy efficiency and conservation is exemplary, adopting a sound energy management strategy, investing in conservation projects, and inspiring individuals to use energy responsibly.